Gold Digger

I am absolutely in love with Gold Digger by Tip-Top. Not only did I get the desired coverage with one coat but it looks absolute fab! Go gold or go home right?! I used the Essence french manicure tip guides and Tip-Top Nail Booster Base Coat. I’ve always used 5-in-1 base and top coat by Rimmel but never before have I been this impressed with a product. It dries really fast and has a great shine to it. I can just tell this will do wonders for my nails. I used my Nail Nurse from Rimmel to seal the manicure in and I am really impressed by the results… It’s So Haute Right Now.

ipp ipp

Leave a Reply

