Wednesdays We Wear Pink

Two weeks ago I bought Mila (my daughter) an outfit online at BabyScoop. They’re an online store with 8 different categories which means you’ll be spending quite some time browsing the shop.

I’ve been so chuffed with the purchase but even more so, with the service, ever since I received my package. I’ll be a returning customer for sure. I had the order delivered to my office a mere 2 days after purchasing it and they made it possible for me to do an EFT since my credit card was on the fritz. I love the personal approach and near immediate response Jess (Jessica Jones Owner & Chief Baby Cheek Squeezer) gave. She was helpful and accommodating, and that it really spoke to how this company serves their clientele.

I bought this 100% Cotton Voile Bubble Crawler with Matching Reversible Shoes from them and as mentioned before, I LOVED IT! Not only was both products 100% Cotton but their are Tic-Tac-Toe as well and came at what I would like to believe, a bargain. I would pay R220-R240 for the dress alone in a boutique and anywhere from R110-R130 for the shoes but got both items for R260! Oh did i mention, there was no delivery cost involved? Yes you heard me, FREE and even better, all over South Africa. Go to BabyScoop now and purchase something for your little one.

One thought on “Wednesdays We Wear Pink

Leave a Reply

