Spring Fling

Another little OOTD (Outfit Of The Day) shot by my awesome friend, designer and photographer Kelly Poole. This little wonder surprises me each and every time with the images. I have to mention that she is shooting outdoors and humans for the first time and she’s not bad, not bad at all! I adore the energy she brings, how encouraging she is and comfortable Kel makes me feel when we’re out on location.

I’m wearing my favourite dress from Moscow and all-time best buy blazer from YDE. I love how both of these items are perfectly transitioned as a day to night look by adding some accessories and heels.

On to the fun photos!

IMG_8537
IMG_8479IMG_8449IMG_8457  
IMG_8509IMG_8444

What I’m Wearing:
Jacket – YDE / Dress – Moscow / Leather Sandals – Mr Price

Photo credit goes to Kelly Poole (friend, designer and photographer)

One thought on “Spring Fling

Leave a Reply

