Sunglass Hut

Happy Heritage Day to my fellow South Africans (locally and abroad). I hope that you enjoyed and embraced this wonderful day as much as my little family did. We went on a bit of a shopping spree and those items will be filling posts on the blog in due time.

IMG_9798
IMG_9802

One thing I did was pop into Sunglass Hut to redeem my R2000 prize I won for making it reign on social media.

IMG_9814
IMG_9816
IMG_9808
Thank you so much Sunglass Hut, you were totally right, choosing is only half of the fun, the other half was spending the R2000 you gifted me to enjoy.

IMG_9811

IMG_9826
So i’m going to be honest, I actually didn’t spend it on myself, instead, I opted to purchase a pair for my husband. A month ago he did something really great for me, he got me a Canon DSLR camera and I’ve been wanting to make it up to him ever since, and why not with a pair of gorgeous Emporio Armani’s!

IMG_9835
IMG_9834
IMG_9833
IMG_9832
These however are on my wishlist and will be saving up to purchase them. I mean hello?! How can I not own a pair of Kourtney Kardashian inspired sunnies?

IMG_9827

I quite like them and that’ putting it mildly. How fab are they though? Perfectly paired with my favourite Colette by Colette Hayman neck-piece and Mr Price fluffy crop.

IMG_9820
IMG_9821

I enjoyed snapping up the gorgeous eye-wear in store with my “other” child, my Canon DSLR camera, and like an exceptional pair of shades from Sunglass Hut, it’s an investment!
IMG_9818

These Prada’s are EVERYTHING!

IMG_9825

It’s all in the details…

IMG_9823

Have you ever been inside of a Sunglass Hut? If not, you better boogy on down there because they have an awesome special on offer…

IMG_9843
IMG_9810

Even Mila joined in on the fun and we’ll be visiting a Sunglass Hut SA soon to purchase our little one her first pair of Ray Bans, which ones do you like?

IMG_9869

What a diva! She looks so fabulous in the pink shades.

IMG_9887

Check me out parentals, polarized is so cool!

IMG_9893

Aaaaah! I love Sunglass Hut Mommy!

Hope you enjoyed this post and had an awesome Heritage Day!

3 thoughts on “Sunglass Hut

Leave a Reply

