Cotton Candy

More from Pick ‘n Pay clothing!

I had to pop into the mall to get Mila some milk (Hipp Organic Formula) and figured, hey, let me see what my latest kids fashion store has to offer.

I think the reason why I’m so chuffed with Pick ‘n Pay clothing is that they cater to moms, like myself, who love dressing my kid in solids.

IMG_0112

Black, white and grey are my favourites and I’ll throw on a denim jacket, blazer, cardigan or button up jersey to tie the look together.

IMG_0111

Previously I posted her in aztec printed shorties and today I went and got her these cute white ones. At R29.99 they were a steal and just had to get her a black pair as well as grey & white and black & white vests. (summer’s a comin’ baby!)

IMG_0134 IMG_0132

This t-shirt is the pink version of the grey tee in post before wear she wore her Tic Tac Toe shoes and Boyfriend Jeans.

IMG_0160

These cute shoes are from Edgars and the denim jacket I bought when she was 3 months old on sale at Ackermans for R15!

IMG_0106

I’m not a fan of character clothing. It’s a personal decision to not dress her in it and even though the ensembles I’m putting her in lately are SUPER AFFORDABLE, I don’t mind splurging when it comes to my daughter.

Hope you enjoyed the post; here’s another funny face from Mila!

IMG_0103

4 thoughts on “Cotton Candy

Leave a Reply

