Slow Market

We recently went to the Slow Market in Stellebosch and loved it. My baby loved the outdoors, my husband loved the food and I loved that I could walk around, snapping up all the market had to offer.

IMG_9947
IMG_9945
IMG_9946

From delicious bratwurst to brightly coloured messenger bags, festival wear and authentic African inspired crockery, it was a delight to walk between the pop-up shops and enjoy what the market had on display.

IMG_9974
IMG_9999
IMG_9996

Festival season has just begun and with the high everyone’s still on from Rocking The Daisies, why not grab someone and go and stock up. You’ll find the cutest things in a variety of sizes and styles.

IMG_9961

These ripped shorts are everything and perfectly paired with the Meoww tee above.

IMG_9986

It’s all in the details…

IMG_9960

We love these dresses! Yes, I said we, Cam wants to go back and purchase Mila one or two of these cute dresses. They’re hand-made and worth it for what thy’re asking. The garments are made of high quality material, great selection of sizes, lined impeccably and a variety to choose from.

IMG_9957-Recovered

How cute is this hat?! I want it for myself…

IMG_9959

Last but not least, I captured these Father-Daughter moments.

There is a special bond my husband and little one have, it’s one that really warms my soul…

IMG_0025
IMG_0018
IMG_0006

I hope that this has brought about the urge to go and visit a local market near you!

Leave a Reply

