Lady In Red

So it’s no secret that I love skirts… the bigger the better…and my obsession with Tulle skirts is one that won’t end any time soon.

IMG_9590

Once again I enlisted the skills of my neighbour Janet to craft this gorgeous red skirt for me to wear to party it up at the Loeries with my colleagues.

IMG_9587
I love the colour and what’s different about this skirt compared to the white one she made me was that she attached a shiny lining to the skirt which really gave it that ‘glitz and glam’ feel to it.

IMG_9588

I pared it with a black top, leather jacket and my trusty shoes from YDE (these are about 4 years old).

IMG_9591

IMG_9619

Jacket – Identity / Top – Edgards / Tulle Skirt – Designs by Janet / Jewellery – Colette by Colette Hayman / Shoes – YDE

Photo credit: ThingsBarriesWears

Connect with me on these platforms: instagram/ twitter/ facebook/bloglovin

10 thoughts on “Lady In Red

Leave a Reply

