Ruby

IMG_0394

It’s no secret that I love competitions and it’s even less of a secret that I love to win.

IMG_0395

My competitive nature drives me to succeed and come out tops in every aspect of my life.

IMG_0396

Life goals = Best Wife. Best Mom. Best at what I do. Best version of ME!

IMG_0397

Sooooooo……. A while ago I entered a competition that SA Fashion Girl was running…surprise surprise…I won!

IMG_0407

Due to the post office being on strike, I waited 2 months for it to finally arrive but it was well worth the wait.

IMG_0408

Tune in tomorrow where I showcase these beauties in a Look Post.

IMG_0412
IMG_0416

Peace. Love. Happiness.

Earrings and Necklace from Ruby.

Connect with me on these platforms: instagram/ twitter/ facebook/bloglovin

4 thoughts on “Ruby

Leave a Reply

