Inkfinity

Big news! No I didn’t win the lottery but the way I feel about this topic I might as well have.

So, this weekend, I decided to go down to Inkfinity. I’ve dealt with them before, years ago, when Lisa, wife, mother, piercing artist and business woman at Inkfinity pierced the inside of my left ear.

After an appointment with a tattoo artist fell through, I called the Inkfinity Studio and asked if they would be able to tattoo a walk-in “newbie” and Luan, the artist who I spoke to assured me that they kind of specialize in first timer tattoos.

While waiting for him to finish up a portrait, I took a tour of the shop and snapped up what they have on display… IMG_1478 I love how you can work within a budget just by matching up the size of your design to the sizing chart. It’s very ninfy and their prices are extremely competitive. IMG_1481 The has a great collection of artwork occupying the wall-space. IMG_1489 IMG_1507 IMG_1518 IMG_1525 Everything you need to know about getting in contact with these talented peeps. IMG_1527 IMG_1530 IMG_1528 IMG_1534 IMG_1536 IMG_1543 NB: DO NOT SCRATCH! IMG_1547 IMG_1548 IMG_1552 I love how they have included this in my “take home kit” which includes a lolly-pop, cream and this nifty card. IMG_1555 IMG_1558 This was the tattoo Luan did before he took needle to skin on me. IMG_1559 Tattoo by Luan. He is really great to work with. Th way he tattoos doesn’t traumatize the skin at all. IMG_1560 As you can see, there is redness around the area but no trauma to the skin. I don’t see any burger meat here, do you?! This guy is seriously talented and he will be the only one I will go to and after he amazing first experience, I’ll definitely be back. IMG_1561 IMG_1563 IMG_1567 IMG_1564 IMG_1568 IMG_1569 IMG_1571 Yip, there I am signing the form and here is what you’re waiting to see… IMG_1611 Why a swallow you ask? Well I love what it represents, my husband was in the navy and my daughter is obsessed with birds so to have this permanently etched on my arm is pure perfection.

4 thoughts on “Inkfinity

Leave a Reply

