Mellow Yellow

Last week I posted about the Anni King event and this is what I wore. I believe that no woman should be without a few white and black vests. Just like stockings in the winter, vests are something you need to constantly stock up on and Edgars has a variety of colours to choose from at an affordable price.

IMG_1748

I love this skirt, it’s the perfect thing to wear on a summery day. I bought it 2 weeks ago at Mr Price at a mere R49.99.

IMG_1757

After the event at Purr, Core Beauty Blog and I went down to the Waterfront to take some photos.

IMG_1743 IMG_1755 IMG_1756  IMG_1758 IMG_1762

People often ask me “where do you get the time” my answer is always “Well, if Beyonce can do it…”. Here I am channeling my inner Sasha Fierce.

IMG_1766

I wouldn’t normally pose this way but Coretta aka Core Beauty Blog gave me direction and I must say, I quite enjoy how it turned out.

IMG_1768 IMG_1769 IMG_1771 IMG_1772

Vest – Edgars / Skirt and Shoes – Mr Price / Clutch – Rampage / Rings – Mr Price and Lovisa / Watch – Ice Watches / Chunky Gold Bracelet – Forever 21

Photo Credit: Core Beauty Blog

6 thoughts on “Mellow Yellow

Leave a Reply

