From Miss to Mrs

miss-to-mrs

Hi my lovelies! Today I bring you a first, an event shot by yours truly.

The oh so gorgeous Dee had one of the best kitchen tea’s around thrown by those near and dear to her on the 14th of December 2014. Her mom, my aunt, Maureen, one of the baddest most fab mamma-jammas if there ever was one, knew that I have a special bond with my Canon camera. A bond of “where I go, she goes” and so she asked me to shoot one of the most spectacular events a young woman gets to experience.

IMG_2570
IMG_2567

The day was magical, everything went to plan. The sun was shining and the weather was sweet, yeah! If I start describing how it was we’ll be here all 2015 so I’ll let the photos speak for themselves.

IMG_2526 IMG_2529 IMG_2544 IMG_2553
IMG_2757
IMG_2559   IMG_2561 IMG_2560
IMG_2758
IMG_2607
IMG_2613 IMG_2656 IMG_2665
IMG_2628
IMG_2618

Guests! Far left is Rookie Wino
IMG_2648

Sister (inlaw) of the Bride
IMG_2683

Bestie of the Bride…
IMG_2825

Mother of the Bride…
IMG_2832

And here she is folks, the Lady of the hour…
IMG_2824

I hope that you found some inspiration from what I have shown you!

Thank you for reading and be sure to follow my journey of social media
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram 

2 thoughts on “From Miss to Mrs

Leave a Reply

