Summer Loving

Hi there everybody, it’s been a while since I’ve done a lookpost so welcome to the first one of 2015!

Last year I started off my look post series with a burst of colour with Kelly Poole by shooting in Bo-Kaap, this year, I went just around the corner to Prestwich Memorial to take a few soft looking photos putting the focus on the beading of my dress and accessories.

st.andrews

I’m wearing a simple, R130 dress from China Town. Am I the only one obsessed with buying affordable dresses and splurging on items like this amazing Blackcherry Bag.

IMG_3033
truth-coffees
Actually, to be honest, my hubby purchased this bag on Spree as a surprise gift and I love it!

This bag is so versatile. It comes with an additional sling that clips on effortlessly and allows you to transform it from it’s original state to a satchel.

Untitled-1-color-burn
over2

Hope you have a great day guys and girls!

Untitled-3

Dress – Chinatown / Bag – Blackcherry Bags / Shoes – Mr P / Watch – Michael Kors

8 thoughts on “Summer Loving

Leave a Reply

