Kickin’ It

Hey Hey Hey! I’m hoping all who are reading had a great weekend and I totally feel the sentiments of wanting it to be one day longer. However, we the people begin the endless battle between dragging our butts out of bed and hitting the snooze button one more time.

Hopefully these red kicks are reason enough to get out of bed. You can hop on over to spree right now and enjoy the 75% off on mens, kids and womens fashion, which I took full advantage of by paying R95 for these incredible sneaks.

IMG_3948

I was channeling my inner Kanye West by paring these bright red Levi’s Hi Tops with a monochrome ensemble.

IMG_3952
I have had this Mr Price skirt for a very long time and love how versatile their stretch pencil skirts are, especially
the ones which have some drama and flavour to them.

IMG_3933

The jacket was gifted to me by my Mom at 17 and I’m still wearing it. It aided to the Kanye West feeling and I felt hella confident in this entire look.

I love this look and how my Blackcherry bag transformed from a prim and proper accessory to a satchel with the additional cross-body strap I received inside.

IMG_3927
So final thoughts are that I LOVE THESE SHOES and you’ll be seeing more streetstyle lookposts in the future.

Skirt – Mr Price (like 2 years old yo) / Shoes – Levi’s Dunk Hi Pitch Canvas Sneakers / Bag – Blackcherry Bags / Watch – Michael Kors

Leave a Reply

