5 Minutes with Catrice

Good morning my lovelies! I’ve partnered up with Catrice Cosmetics to bring you this lovely hamper of goodies. This competition is open to SA residents and to both sexes. So if you want to win your girlfriend, wife, mom, sister, best-friend or even for yourself then listen up…

I need you to give me your 5 minute face. I need your basic go-to routine for that woman or man on the go. You don’t have to use Catrice products but it would be great if you did. The person with the best 5 minute face will walk away with this Catrice makeup hamper and a little extra by Painting In Pink.

This is my 5 minute face using catrice primer, mouse foundation, matt bronzer, eye-shadow, stila mascara and rimmel lip stain.

20150406949289210

So what are you waiting for? Get your 5 minute face on with Painting In Pink and Catrice. Take a look at everything you could win, eeeeek!!!

IMG_4445
IMG_4447
IMG_4457
IMG_4446
IMG_4454
IMG_4455
IMG_4453
IMG_4451
IMG_4450
IMG_4448

Click the link below and I look forward to seeing your 5 minute faces everybody!!!!
5 Minutes with Catrice

I totally understand if you’re too shy to apply so you can also enter by hashtagging “I want to win with PIP and Catrice SA #PIPxCatriceSA” and Instagram/Tweet or Facebook Share the image found on my facebook fanpage here.

Terms and Conditions:
The competition will run from 15 April 2015 to 30 April 2015.
Open to South African residents only.
Entrants may enter as many times as they wish.
Winner will be determined by the judges and the judges’ decision is final.

10 thoughts on “5 Minutes with Catrice

  1. Tam, what if your face is so flippin white that you can’t take a photo of it without looking like a dead person?

    1. You don’t have to take a photo,you can use the graphic I created on my facebook fanpage and share that on social media using the hashtag so that i can find it.
      Plus, you need to love the skin you’re in, dark or pale, I love it, you should too xoxo

Leave a Reply

