Black Beauty

IMG_5438

I am currently really into sewing and I often create accessories and garments for not only myself but for my daughter too.

Having us coordinate is a tiny obsession of mine and instead of spending hours online searching for the perfect item, I decided to create them myself.

My latest DIY is this ultra adorable faux fur gilet.

IMG_5436 IMG_5432

Of course it had to be black due to my serious love for monochrome but I had made a brown one first which she’ll wear in a future lookpost.

The amount of faux fur fluff on my floor is enough to make a rug but it’s all worth it once the product is complete.

IMG_5408IMG_5415IMG_5403

I really hope you guys like it, I certainly do.

Faux Fur Gilet – DIY / Dress – Seven Ounce / Leggings – Earth Child / Boots – Walkmates by Woolworths

9 thoughts on “Black Beauty

Leave a Reply

